UACTT Board

Alyn Bone
President / USOE Representative
abone@dsdmail.net
Andra Thorne
President Elect
athorne@dsdmail.net
Amanda Swanson
Secretary
amandajlswanson@gmail.com
Jim Smith
Treasurer
jsmith@alpinedistrict.org
Kristie Wallace
Lesson Plan Manager/Treasurer Elect
kristie.wallace@jordandistrict.org
Russ Saxton
Higher Education Rep
russ.saxton@washk12.org
Michelle Robbins
High Schools Rep/Mentor
binghamdirector@gmail.com
Rock White
Jr. High Schools Rep/Mentor
rock.white@nebo.edu
Kayla Card Vernon
Small Schools Rep/Vendor Coordinator
kvernon@sjsd.org
Tamara Howell (Committee Member)
Play Ticket Vendor Rep
tamarajhowell@gmail.com
Jordan Long
Communication Specialist (Social Media)
Charter and Private Schools Rep
jordan.michael.long@gmail.com
Karen Kidd
Elementary Schools Rep
karen.kidd@nebo.edu
Andy Hunsaker
Utah Thespian Association Rep
andrewhunsaker@yahoo.com
Josh Long
UHSAA Rep
joshua.long@canyonsdistrict.org
Krista Bulloch
Utah Shakespeare Festival Education Rep
kbulloch@bard.org
Case Spaulding
Communication Specialist (E-mails)
case.spaulding@canyonsdistrict.org
Mindy McKinnon Curtis
Communication Specialist (Mailings)
mindy.curtis@conyonsdistrict.org
Kara Poulsen
Conference Assistant
kara.poulsen@nebo.edu
Kjersti Parkes
Conference Assistant
kparkes@graniteschools.org
Karen Nielsen-Anson
(Committee Member) Conference Publicity
karennielsenanson@gmail.com

Contracted Members


Phaidra Atkinson

Conference Director phaidra.atkinson@canyonsdistrict.org
Jon Liddiard
Web Master
jonlidd.dev@gmail.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2017 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?